Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
D-U-M-B- Everyone's accusing me !
16 avril 2004

So Alone

three two three four

 

Well I just want to tell you what you want to hear

I won't break your girlish feels

I try to get close I couldn't get near

If I tell you too much

Baby I get

just feel soooooo aloooooone

 

Said waves like green light

You never stop

Always trying... to work me out

Now I know... what you're babbling about

 

Well I just tell you what you wanna hear

If I tell you too much...

Baby I get

just feel... allllll aloooooone

allllll aloooooone

 

Seems like everytime... I try to love somebody...

It's that same old story...

I try some hard... I give her everything I got...

But in the end... I'm he one who's left out

 

I'm soooooo allllll aloooooone

I'm soooooo allllll aloooooone

but I got one thing...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
j'm bcp ton site ^^
Publicité